About holding "Astorg"
The mission and values of the company

Our work is based on three main principles - effectiveness, professionalism and responsibility. Using advanced knowledge, innovative technology and our experience, we are confident we fix the position of our holding on the agricultural market of Ukraine.

A responsibility

Our responsibility is supported by our exceptional and always - we always deliver what was promised to the client, manager, employee or colleague. We are not afraid to take responsibility, and we do it consciously there and when it is necessary for compliance with the maximum interests of clients.

Customer focus

In the center of each of our service - the customer and immediate solution to his specific problems. We know what our customers live, we are able to put yourself in their place and are constantly improving their skills and their work on the basis of understanding the real motives and needs of our customers.

Partnership

We respectfully appreciate the effectiveness of teamwork. In building relationships with clients, colleagues, managers and employees, we adhere to the principles of long-term relationships and depth, ready to objective dialogue, respect and recognition of the individual and its merits.

History of the company
2005

Year of the holding base

Founded holding "TD Astorg"
His start the company received in the Eastern region of Ukraine in Kharkov in 2005. Set up a company called "SPK Veles". Several members, led by founder Natalia Alekseevna, marked the beginning of the history of "TD Astorg" holding.

2006

Sale of the first 100 tons per month

"SPK Veles" continues successful movement on the delicate meat market of the Eastern region. "SPK Veles" sells the first 100 tons of products per month. The company is growing and it is clear that for the further growth and development is necessary to create a company in Kiev.
The new company was named "FTD Astorga". "FTD Astorg" opens an office and warehouse in Kiev.
The purpose of "TD Astorg" holding - UKRAINE.
"TD Astorg" Holding continues to grow and develop new markets.

2007

The company - a leading player in the meat market

The area of influence is expanding Holding expanded the product range of meat products. Our customers - the main myasopererabatyyuschie plants and large wholesalers of Ukraine. "UTD Astorg" and "SPK Veles" continue to grow and develop new markets. The company - a leading player in the meat market. "TD Astorg" Holding dictate market conditions.

2010

Buying "Ukrptaha" Meat Processing Plant

Buying "Ukrptaha" Meat Processing Plant
Buying a retail chain in Dnipropetrovsk (50 TT)
Buying a retail chain in Kharkov (46 TT)

Our partners

We are the official distributor
LTD "Complex Agromars" (Gavrilіvskі kurchata)

Our offices

Our company has offices throughout Ukraine, that allows to solve questions about the purchase and sale of grain, oilseed, agricultural products, wholesale of chilled and frozen poultry meat, which is produced and processed at sobstennyh production facilities located in the town Dneprodzerzhinsk factory "Ukrptahoservis". All this gives us the opportunity year after year to be leaders in their field.

our contactschevron_right

О холдинге "Асторг"
Мисия и ценности компании

Наша работа базируется на трех основних принципах - результативность, профессионализм и ответственность. Используя прогрессивные знания, новаторские технологии и наш опыт, мы уверенно закрепляем позиции нашего холдинга на агропромышленном рынке Украины.

Ответственность

Наша ответственность поддерживается и нашей исключительной обязательностью - мы всегда выполняем то, что обещали клиенту, руководителю, сотруднику или коллеге. Мы не боимся брать на себя ответственность, и делаем это осознанно там и тогда, когда это нужно для максимального соблюдения интересов клиентов.

Клиентоориентированность

В центре каждой нашей услуги — клиент и непосредственное решение его конкретных проблем. Мы знаем, чем живут наши клиенты, умеем поставить себя на их место и постоянно совершенствуем свои навыки и свою работу, исходя из понимания реальных мотивов и потребностей наших клиентов.

Партнерство

Мы с уважением ценим эффективность командной работы. В построении отношений с клиентами, коллегами, руководителями и сотрудниками мы придерживаемся принципов долгосрочности и глубины отношений, готовности к объективному диалогу, уважения и признания личности и ее достоинств.

История компании
2005

Год основания холдинга

Год основания холдинга «ТД Асторг».
Свой старт компания получила в Восточном регионе Украины в г. Харькове в 2005 году. Созданную компанию назвали «СПК Велес». Несколько сотрудников, во главе с основателем Наталией Алексеевной, положили начало истории холдинга «ТД Асторг».

2006

Продажа первых 100 тонн в месяц

«СПК Велес» продолжает успешное движение по непростому мясному рынку Восточного региона. «СПК Велес» продает первые 100 тонн продукции в месяц. Компания растет и становится ясно, что для дальнейшего роста и развития необходимо создавать компанию в Киеве.
Новую компанию назвали «УТД Асторг». «УТД Асторг» открывает офис и склад в Киеве.
Цель холдинга «ТД Асторг» – УКРАИНА.
Холдинг «ТД Асторг» продолжает расти и осваивать новые рынки.

2007

Компания - ведущий игрок мясного рынка

Территория влияния компании расширяется Холдинг расширил ассортиментный ряд мясной продукции. Наши клиенты – основные мясоперерабатыющие комбинаты и крупные оптовики Украины. «УТД Асторг» и «СПК Велес» продолжают расти и осваивать новые рынки. Компания - ведущий игрок мясного рынка. Холдинг «ТД Асторг» диктует условия на рынке.

2010

Покупка мясоперерабатывающего комбината «Укрптаха»

Покупка мясоперерабатывающего комбината «Укрптаха»
Покупка розничной сети в Днепропетровске (50 ТТ)
Покупка розничной сети в Харькове (46 ТТ)

Наши партнеры

Мы являемся официальными дистрибьюторами компании
ООО "Комплекс Агромарс" (Гавриловские курчата)

Наши представительства

Наша компания имеет представительства по всей территории Украины, что позволяет оперативно решать вопросы по закупке и реализации зерновой, масляничной, сельскохозяйственной продукции, оптовой продажи охлажденого и свежемороженого мяса птици, которое производится и перерабатывается на собстенных производственных мощностях расположеных в г. Днепродзержинске на заводе "Укрптахосервис". Все это дает нам возможность год за годом быть лидерами в своем деле.

наши контактыchevron_right